This Week's Activities

***BEGINNING MAY 18TH, WEEKDAY MASSES WILL BE CELEBRATED FOR A MAXIMUM OF 9 PEOPLE TO ATTEND IN PERSON. 


Please click here to sign up to attend a weekday Mass (limited to 9 people): https://www.signupgenius.com/go/9040E4DAFA62FABFA7-weekday


OTHER ACTIVITIES AND WEEKEND MASSES CONTINUE TO BE SUSPENDED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE. 

(Exceptions are listed below - please observe the 10 person limit and social distancing if you attend any of these exceptions.) 


Friday, May 22

11:25am - Mass at St. Joseph Campus (sign up to attend)

12pm - Confessions, St. Joseph Campus

 

Saturday, May 23

8:30am - Confessions, St. John Campus

3:30pm - Confessions, St. Joseph Campus

5:30pm - Loaves & Fishes, St. Joseph Campus, (TAKE OUT ONLY)

 

Sunday, May 24

12:30pm - Hispanic Confessions, St. John Campus

5:30pm - Loaves & Fishes, St. Joseph Campus, (TAKE OUT ONLY)


Monday, May 25 -  MEMORIAL DAY

There will not be a Mass at the Cemetery.

Mass for the day will be recorded and posted on the website.

12pm - Confessions, St. Joseph Campus

5:30pm - Loaves & Fishes, St. Joseph Campus, (TAKE OUT ONLY)

 

Tuesday, May 26

11:25am – Mass at St. Joseph Campus (sign up to attend)

12pm - Confessions, St. Joseph Campus

5:30pm - Loaves & Fishes, St. Joseph Campus, (TAKE OUT ONLY)

 

Wednesday, May 27

11:25am – Mass at St. Joseph Campus (sign up to attend)

12pm - Confessions, St. Joseph Campus

 

Thursday, May 28

11:25am – Mass at St. Joseph Campus (sign up to attend)

12pm - Confessions, St. Joseph Campus

 

Friday, May 29

11:25am – Mass at St. Joseph Campus (sign up to attend)

12pm - Confessions, St. Joseph Campus

 

Saturday, May 30

8am – Mass at St. John Campus (sign up to attend)

8:30am - Confessions, St. John Campus

3:30pm - Confessions, St. Joseph Campus

5:30pm - Loaves & Fishes, St. Joseph Campus, (TAKE OUT ONLY)

 

Sunday, May 31

12:30pm - Hispanic Confessions, St. John Campus

5:30pm - Loaves & Fishes, St. Joseph Campus, (TAKE OUT ONLY)