This Week's Activities

Live-streamed Masses are every Daily Mass &

Saturday 4:30pm, Sunday 10:30am & 1pm

 

Thursday, June 17

11:25am - Mass/Confessions, St. Joseph Campus

 

Friday, June 18

Parish office closed on Fridays for the summer

11:25am - Mass/Confessions, St. Joseph Campus            

5pm - Marriage Blessing for Michael & Cecilia Gandier, St. John Campus

7pm - Grupo de Oracion-Adoracion, St. John Campus

 

Saturday, June 19

10am - Confirmaciones, St. John Campus

3:30pm -  Confessions, St. Joseph Campus

4:30pm - Mass, St. Joseph Campus

5:30pm - Loaves & Fishes, St. Joseph Campus (TAKE OUT ONLY)

 

Sunday, June 20

8am - Mass, St. John Campus

10:30am - Mass, St. John Campus.

12:30pm - Confesiones, St. John Campus

1pm - Misa, St. John Campus

5:30pm - Loaves & Fishes, St. Joseph Campus (TAKE OUT ONLY)

 

Monday, June 21

No Monday Mass During the Summer

5:30pm - Loaves & Fishes, St. Joseph Campus (TAKE OUT ONLY)

 

Tuesday, June 22

NO MASS TODAY

5:30pm - Loaves & Fishes, St. Joseph Campus (TAKE OUT ONLY)

 

Wednesday, June 23

NO MASS TODAY

5:30pm - Small Group Mtg, St. John Campus

 

Thursday, June 24

NO MASS TODAY

 

Friday, June 25

Parish office closed Fridays for the summer

11:25am - Mass/Confessions, St. Joseph Campus

7pm - Grupo de Oracion-Adoracion, St. John Campus

 

Saturday, June 26

3:30pm -  Confessions, St. Joseph Campus

4:30pm - Mass, St. Joseph Campus

5:30pm - Loaves & Fishes, St. Joseph Campus (TAKE OUT ONLY)

 

Sunday, June 27

8am - Mass, St. John Campus

10:30am - Mass, St. John Campus.

12:30pm - Confesiones, St. John Campus

1pm - Misa, St. John Campus

5:30pm - Loaves & Fishes, St. Joseph Campus (TAKE OUT ONLY)